Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Funguyplays2 55 / M
"I'm disease free and discreet. If you are the same, then contact me! I'm looking to meet local so IM"
Concord, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2016

To view all of
Funguyplays2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funguyplays2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,220,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maribor, Slovenia
Iowa, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
Jharkhand, India
Virginia, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
New York, United States
Bavaria, Germany
Funguyplays2 55/M
Concord, North Carolina
Does anyone want to meet and masturbate? I am free today! IM me or look for me on cam.
I am open to try new things, are you? I will cam, but like meeting in person better! I can't host, but can travel!

My Ideal Person Someone who is laid back and fun to spend time with! Also, ddf is a must!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
anything rock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Funguyplays2's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Concord, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 6, 1966
Travels to: Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: