Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Funinmqt 30 / M
"Looking for fun"
Caledonia, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 2, 2019

To view all of
Funinmqt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funinmqt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,836,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DaddysBabeyy
Indiana, United States
Babz10069
Michigan, United States
Foxyalexis89
Wisconsin, United States
MissKitty831
Wisconsin, United States
Jcatpat
Michigan, United States
19Alexia02
Ontario, Canada
marissamay
Michigan, United States
Luigi111107
Michigan, United States
sexysuzuki13
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Funinmqt 30/M
Caledonia, Michigan
Introduction
Looking for a good time. I would prefer to find an fwb, but one nighters are ok as well. I travel a fair amount especially between GR and Marquette.

My Ideal Person Someone fun, clean, and that is also looking for nsa fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Aubrey Plaza

View more of Funinmqt's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Caledonia, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 30, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Not Applicable
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either