Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Funinsa1968 54 / M
"Seeking a FWB situation heavy on the friend part. You can find me on kick at cajunfun1968"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2014

To view all of
Funinsa1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funinsa1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
last_lap2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Juliet7heart
Texas, United States
3moonshadow7
Pennsylvania, United States
Jenk1974
Texas, United States
Tyr325588
Texas, United States
serenasquirt
Alberta, Canada
saywhen210
Texas, United States
cdbottom4fun210
Texas, United States
Bellamore41
Texas, United States
 
Status
Funinsa1968 54/M
San Antonio, Texas
Real sweet guy here looking for new friends. In the bed or out.
Introduction
Hello all, I am here looking for new friendship or maybe a FWB situation. Been married for a long time and would like to explore and see whats out there. Not looking to change anything in my life just looking for a little something different. I am not looking to meet and screw after our first conversation. I would like to maybe meet over coffee or something and see where it goes from there. I consider myself a very sweet and kind gentleman, you know the kind that still opens the door for the ladies. I am always looking to please my partner first!!!!!!!!! It give me more pleasure to see my partner happy than myself.

My Ideal Person I would to find a kind individual with some of the same interest as mine. That always helps break the ice. Looking for female large or small. The heart is the true person so It does not matter your size.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 54 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 5, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None