Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FunkLovinCouple 43 / 41 / C
"We are a fun couple looking for someone to have some fun with"
Fishers, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 6, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunkLovinCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,660,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alabama, United States
Indiana, United States
Arizona, United States
Ohio, United States
North Carolina, United States
Missouri, United States
Indiana, United States
FunkLovinCouple 43/C
Fishers, Indiana
We are a fun couple looking for either a woman or another couple to have a good time with. We are both pretty adventurous and open to trying most anything. Interested?....We'd love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person We are looking for an attractive, adventurous woman or couple to play with. We are not particularly picky beyond that, just looking to have a good time with good people.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for research, studies or projects - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of FunkLovinCouple's responses

  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fishers, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: June 26, 1979 February 13, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long