Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Funluvers4sex 69 / 65 / C
"Experienced couple wanting others to join in the fun."
York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2020

To view all of
Funluvers4sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funluvers4sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,771,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
agreatcouple2019
Online NOW!
Lisboa, Portugal
condorbuff3
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
wantsexwmature
Andalucia, Spain
Mbbx0bbr
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
doggerjoe1
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Markh198000
Surrey, United Kingdom
Hotfunnow80
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
andy1999820
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
 
Status
Funluvers4sex 69/C
York, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Now a couple, looking for like minded people
Introduction
We’ve been together for a year now and we are both very sexual. He is straight and she is possibly bisexual and is certainly willing to try sex with another female. She definitely wants plenty of cock and he wants to watch her being fucked!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fantasies

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Funluvers4sex's responses

Information
  • 69/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1953 September 11, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Silver Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue