Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Funluvnit 55 / T
"Chat or connect"
College Station, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 20, 2006

To view all of
Funluvnit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funluvnit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,539,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDinOmaha
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
TamJam321
Texas, United States
magnoliaman50
Texas, United States
caliente4u55
Texas, United States
kk582175
Gifu, Japan
frst_time_curiou
Texas, United States
bisexguy469
Utah, United States
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
Sexycouple6969u
Texas, United States
 
Status
Funluvnit 55/T
College Station, Texas
New update to gold, drop a note lets chat!
Introduction
Looking from College Station to Conroe or more for chat and connects. Very versatile, I can be masc or fem, Dom or sub, top or bottom - or all of the above. Single but cannot host due to adult at home -- prefer daytime connections but you never know, some eves can work too. I have enjoyed a variety of kinks and fetishes over the years -- lingerie is always nice but not a must and feel free please to tell me what you are into. Few limits and discretion assured. I will travel for couples and females or CD/TV/TS, of course, not so much for anyone else. Single males -- I realize a CD or TV is an attractive thing and you may want to get my attention. Please recall that I cannot host and am not going to spend hours driving to/from Houston or other distance place for a quickie or a day in a hotel with you. There are plenty of local guys for that if I have a need. Sending me a flirt -and- a hotlist -and- a friend request -and- a message is just going to piss me off -- and probably the women and couples you are doing that to as well. Choose perhaps ONE of those options and I will look. I will send a note or reply if there is interest, simple as that. I would also recommend having profile pics of your body - not just a dozen dick pics. Gotta have one or two, I know, but other parts are interesting to see as well. Couples and single women -- generally a rare and "unattainable" thing of course for a guy that is not a couple -- but if you happen to be out there please feel free to send a flirt or a note and I will respond, respectfully, and of course travel and arrange day(s) off to work it out if we click. I have had some great experiences this way and fun for all. Experienced in the lifestyle, understand the scene and I respect the boundaries, no drama. The CD thing is a fetish, not a way of life -- please note standard guy pics posted as well. Face pics available if asked. Institutions -- as with most anyone else on here you do NOT have permission to use any of my posted text or photos for ANY purpose including copying or republication.

My Ideal Person Clean, respectful, ddfree, and wanting to have fun. Race or size not a factor -- and if you like panties, well all the better! Face pics are not a must -- but -- please be someone generally recognized as "attractive" - peace!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Funluvnit's responses

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • College Station, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: