Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Funnilly57 63 / 63 / C
"Anyone in Eastbourne or surrounding area with own place ? We visit area . Meet for a drink see how we go ? No longer gold members contact on IM Standard members can contact us on Wanted STRAIGHT male extra (or 2 males) no bi or bi curious thanks . No disrespect to anyone but white guys only We are cigarette smokers"
Warwick, Somerset, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 14, 2016

To view all of
Funnilly57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funnilly57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,804,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Surrey, United Kingdom
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Funnilly57 63/C
Warwick, Somerset , United Kingdom
Fem 57+ Straight hubby 63 smokers if u if you prefer not to say on ur profile don't bother messaging we enjoy a social drink, comfort size fem 16/18 Looking for a straight horny male for weekend fun also PLEASE READ NO Bi OR Bi CURIOUS GUYS thankyou PLEASE ALSO READ WE ARE CIGARETTE SMOKERS thanks. Are there any guys out there who just want to pussyfuck ? I wouldn't have believed it was such a struggle to get a straight guy who wants to fuck get back to us if that's you. Not looking for intellectual conversation or people with weird needs just a nice horny pleasant guy

My Ideal Person 40 + active horny interested in NSA fun with me .

  • 63/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warwick, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 3, 1959 May 5, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Yes Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None