Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Funpair45 47 / 46 / C
"Back looking for some fun. Does anybody wanna play this weekend?"
Petawawa, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 18, 2018

To view all of
Funpair45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funpair45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,152,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Bangkok, Thailand
Funpair45 47/C
Petawawa, Ontario , Canada
In a hotel tonight for a break. Anyone want some fun? Hi. We are back after a little time away and looking for some like minded people to meet with and find a few connections. We are both easy going with busy lives but still make time for fun when we can. We will be staying at a hotel in Vaughan until Sunday November 17th and also coming back several times up to Christmas. . Looking for some fun when we are here at our hotel. We do come this way often so ongoing would work too if it clicked. Our ideal matches are people who aren’t rude or pushy and who have a good sense of humour. Meeting can sometimes require advance planning but we enjoy our time when we have it. We play together or separate depending on comfort level and the female half has her own profile here. We are looking forward to reconnect with some old friends and hopefully make some new ones. If there is anything you wanna know don’t be shy to ask. Guess that’s it for now.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of Funpair45's responses

  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Petawawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 5, 1972 March 11, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses