Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Funsexcouple16 56 / 49 / C
"Adventurous couple/male looking for a busty discrete female to play"
Cambridge, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2016

To view all of
Funsexcouple16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funsexcouple16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,164,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roughfuck228
Ohio, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
wildelixir
Ohio, United States
pumpkin2909
North Carolina, United States
Joeandsis
West Virginia, United States
Couple4run26101
West Virginia, United States
Funones2120955
Ohio, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
adultcpls87
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Funsexcouple16 56/C
Cambridge, Ohio
We are still looking
Introduction
We are 2 professionals who are looking for a third to join us in bed. Male half also plays alone. She knows and approves. She is bi and he is straight. We are looking for discretion due to being professionals in our public lives. We are into BDSM. He is the Dom and she is the Sub. We are wanting someone to share in our adventures long term. We are VERY REAL and VERY SERIOUS. No games no fakes please. We are both married to others but play together, Dom/Sub and vanilla. If this offends you, we understand and pass us by.

My Ideal Person Very real, fun, no fakes or games, NSA, big real breasts since we both have big breast fetish. Very discreet, mutual pleasure

Information
  • 56/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cambridge, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1967 January 1, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E