Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Funtimes84_84 41 / 41 / C
"Looking for new experiences"
Londonderry, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2014

To view all of
Funtimes84_84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funtimes84_84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,290,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Somerset, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Londonderry, Ireland
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Cumbria, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Funtimes84_84 41/C
Londonderry, Londonderry , United Kingdom
Fun loving couple looking for new experiences. she is tall slim and very sexy, enjoys dressing up in sexy lingerie and stockings for fun times. interested in Pic swapping web cam and if chemistry there then who knows. NO SINGLE males. Male is tall, well built and very handsome, very easy on the eye for you ladies!Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects .... You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures or vids in any form or forum both current and future.if you have or do,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Like minded couple for fun times. don't be shy!

  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Londonderry, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 16, 1981 October 16, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel