Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Futile2Resist 58 / T
"FtM ; Transman. Not a Tgurl. Looking for Adventures & Twists"
Emeryville, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Futile2Resist's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Futile2Resist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,164,686 Active Members!*
Futile2Resist 58/T
Emeryville, California
Sex is everywhere.... chemistry is not
HELLO! Thanks for dropping in..Take A Walk on the Wild Side? FtM, born female, Live as my authentic self, a male, (a transman) I have been on male hormones (T) 8+ years. And what a sex drive I have! More please! Looking to meet new people FWB and establish some new connections .. on the journey to find "the one". LTR..not against this concept at all. Finding a Best Friend would be awesome! It happens when it happens! Would like to think we will know if it clicks. I am Bi so I love/appreciate both men & women! I have found it works best with other Bi/Pansexual folks, being trans. Group sex? I have loved a few gang bangs & outdoor sex & public sex is delicious! I enjoy what are great gifts of life!! (Hint : KINK is a good thing! be ready to Surrender & Submit) I can & do squirt! Just love to get a good pounding & I Love Oral. Giving & Getting! My clit is HUGE! The T makes it grow like a little dick! it gets about 2 + inches. And oh I love it sucked! I also enjoy many activities outside the bedroom. Love the outdoors! Ocean to the Mountains! Road trips. Exploring. Museums. Cultural Events. Gardening and a lot more. I am in the San Francisco East Bay. Enjoying the Sunshine ! PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GOOGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Is a person that is open minded. Familiar with the professional/business world and the pulling that it does to your personal time. Likes to travel, go out in the wilderness or walks on a private beach. Must love sex!! A Big Plus if you are a SUB/ switch !! Not into drama!! Must be SANE. And do understand you are dating a Transgender and what that is about.
I am professional and very clean cut. I am very clean. You need to be also.
I am honest and have integrity. Married? I am not interested in cheating. I am not comfortable playing hiding games. ** Please Note ** I do not just invite strangers over to my house! I do not know why so many think I will do this. I need to meet you FIRST. So if you are not into grabbing a beer or coffee first.... This wont go far at all. Would you invite a stranger over into your house?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love a Train!! One hung guy after the next. maybe a cuck
there to suck and swallow all the creampies, between all
the cocks. Hey Its a HOT fantasy !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. Real people are down to earth. I want the real
human experience.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Futile2Resist's responses

  • 58 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Emeryville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Work hard. Play harder
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: