Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FyneLynes 38 / F
"I walk a fine line here, folks"
Des Plaines, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 14, 2022

To view all of
FyneLynes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FyneLynes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,110,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lego62585
Illinois, United States
Asad9669
Illinois, United States
hungprince2421
Iowa, United States
27fu
Indiana, United States
MercuryRising414
Wisconsin, United States
Proto6991
Wisconsin, United States
cpllover101
Mississippi, United States
Indianuncutcoc
California, United States
daveforyou45
Missouri, United States
 
Status
FyneLynes 38/F
Des Plaines, Illinois
Introduction
I'm a fit, fun-loving, fancy-free kinda gal and if you give me a chance, I'd love to brighten up your day!

My Ideal Person You'll have to be a special kinda someone to get my attention at this juncture in my life... please be advised that only the strong survive! Predominantly I am seeking friends and online playmates, as I am currently all stocked up in the dick department, however it couldn't hurt to get to know one another a little better and share some interests!

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Des Plaines, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 22, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Caregiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: