Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GAcuriouscouple 43 / 42 / C
"Threesome Looking To Expand Some"
Macon, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2003

To view all of
GAcuriouscouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GAcuriouscouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,694,921 Active Members!*
 
Status
GAcuriouscouple 43/C
Macon, Georgia
Introduction
We are a happily married couple that likes to watch each other being pleased. We have had some enjoyable experiences hooking up on AFF and some of them were good enough for repeats. We have just recently moved to Macon, GA and are looking around for some local playmates.COLOR blue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Adventure seeking singles and drama free couples/groups to play with..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GAcuriouscouple's responses

Information
  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Macon, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 14, 1977 February 27, 1978
Hometown: Warner Robins, Georgia, United States Cochran, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Some college
Occupation: Information Tech Aircraft Structural
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None