Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GB_Cple 70 / 58 / C
"Proffessional Business Couple for wild weekends"
Kreis Reutlingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
GB_Cple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GB_Cple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,772,244 Active Members!*
GB_Cple 70/C
Kreis Reutlingen, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
Looking for a little slut to punish, and play with
[b][color deeppink]We are a professional Business couple who like to let our hair down at weekends. She is submissive, He Dominant (rollplaying) we like bondage, riding crops, leather, chains and ropes. UPDATE MAY 2019: For some 30 years or so we have had loads of MFM 3sums and a few gangbangs, now it is time to slow down, so we don't strive to meet anybody anymore, (Except any younger ladies that enjoy and good spanking, caning or a good arse whipping) Her favorite fantasy is to be wined and dined by at least two charming, cultured, self assured gentlemen, and then be taken to a nice comfortable place and taken roughly by them. Her 2nd favorite fantasy is to rollplay a wanton..., whereby she flirts and drinks, and allows her self to be taken, and even spanked hard[/b][/color] [b][color purple]He enjoys organising such events for her.[/b][/color] [b][color deeppink]She prefers mature cultured gentlemen,[/b][/color] [b][color purple]He has a preferance for younger women. Visit our blogs for more stories about us [blog GB_Cple] normal blog . . . [blog gangbangcple] tells of our adventures[/b][/color] [b][color darkblue]Wir lieben uns unendlich. Dennoch arrangiert er erotische Abenteuer. Sie fügt sich seinem Willen und wird auf dem Altar der Venus "geopfert". Ideal Per: [bling id:38319] When chatting he is normaly on-line[/b][/color] [b][color deeppink]When she is chatting , she uses PINK script[/b][/color]

My Ideal Person Perfect gentlemen who enjoy good food and wine ,
those who know how to treat a lady to a good time.

We would also like to meet especially (young or old) couples whom share our fantasies, and enjoy D/s role playing, with inc bondage and spanking.

Although She is not Bi, we would also like to make friendships with single women of all ages.

Sluts, Hobby Whores, Greedy Girls, of all (Legal)ages , who wanna party, GangBangs or MMF MMMF 3,s n 4,s or more , tell us your fantasy, we will try and arrange it for you.
For party girls traveling expenses will be covered, plus food and drink


you can offer something really special, have a good imagination and are able to articulate your fantasies and desires, and have the means and organising ability to put them into practice,and can offer comfortable surroundings. We do NOT accept random friends invitations with having at least mailed us,and without a introductory mail containing the above information

Wir lieben uns unendlich. Dennoch arrangiert er erotische Abenteuer. Sie fügt sich seinem Willen und wird auf dem Altar der Venus "geopfert".

Ideal Person:
Ihr solltet uns eine Treffmöglichkeit von Stuttgart bis der Schwaebishe Alb bieten können und eure Vorstellungen gleich mit dem ersten Mail nennen können.

ALSO NO Interest in Cyber, Phone or CamSex!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3sums 4sums and moresums!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

View more of GB_Cple's responses

  • 70/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kreis Reutlingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 10, 1950 December 1, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D