Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GFunkyGamerGeek 48 / M
"Looking for sluts. I love a good slut."
Concord, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2020

To view all of
GFunkyGamerGeek's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GFunkyGamerGeek's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,037,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
GFunkyGamerGeek 48/M
Concord, North Carolina
Professional Geek. 6'6" 254lbs Will provide face pic upon request. I absolutely adore giant tits and sucking big floppy dicks.

My Ideal Person Are:

Female Sluts:
Not many requirements that i can think of.
Can't be huge. if you weigh more than me, i'll have no interest for sure unless you're dazzlingly beautiful.
For big girls, the boob to belly ratio applies.
Please be at least partially sane.
No Drama whatsoever. I have little patience for that sort of thing.

Male sluts:
Not interested in anyone older than I am.
Not interested in chubs. at all.
The cuter the better.
18+ ONLY, I will card you if i'm suspicious.

All Sluts:
CLEAN. I don't want your funk on me.
Disease free. Duh.
Not a douche-canoe.
No scat, piss, blood etc.
Not into excessive pain. I'm no sadist. a little whippywhippy smackycmacky im ok with. you want me to punch you? fuck that. just sayin.

  • 48 / male
  • Concord, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 2, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Support Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses