Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GNR21740 47 / 34 / C
"Let's play"
Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2018

To view all of
GNR21740's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GNR21740's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,034,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MartaLove2
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Kickthefullbug
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
rm_kooljin9
West Virginia, United States
CTCouple4U
West Virginia, United States
mandmlovers318
West Virginia, United States
Fillmeupboysxxl
Maryland, United States
2look4adultfun
Maryland, United States
guipi77
Quebec, Canada
DandJ100
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
GNR21740 47/C
Hagerstown, Maryland
Introduction
We are vanilla during the week, kinksters on occasion and most importantly for this site, we are swingers. We are looking to expand our list of Ls friends and hope you become some LS friends that we can meet every now and then. We have attended clubs, attended house parties and met couples for play time at hotels. If we become good friends, we will host you at our house or even go on vacation with you. Let’s chat first and see where thing Any single males must be bi.

My Ideal Person We are looking for down to earth people who are confident in their own relationship. There should not be any doubts or hang ups in your relationship before contacting us. We have been in the LS for many years and have a good understanding of what we want and or need. As a couple, you should have the same issues covered such as your rules of play, etc. etc.

Any single males must be bi.

Information
  • 47/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1974 January 15, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel