Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GOTCUM2022 73 / 68 / C
"Exploring Bodies"
Trenton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 19, 2004

To view all of
GOTCUM2022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GOTCUM2022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,250,527 Active Members!*
Friends Network
courtneylovescox
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
grilleone
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
Griffyatl
New York, United States
bl9funsex
Connecticut, United States
Deestrokesxxx69
New York, United States
Rudeboy0666
New Jersey, United States
Mev75063
Texas, United States
cpllooking4cplsc
South Carolina, United States
hollywoodrave09
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
GOTCUM2022 73/C
Trenton, New Jersey
Introduction
Unfortunately due to a few insincere individuals who insist on wasting our time we feel we must include this disclaimer Unless you are serious please DO NOT contact or respond We do not like wasting our energy on endless phone calls expressing feigned enthusiasm that lead nowhere. She is a younger looking than age bi-female brunette dark brown eyes petite frame. He is mature attractive straight male gray hair, blue eyes tall frame. We do not tolerate cigarette smoke so anyone who smokes need not respond. Sorry. We find the taste of cigarettes on someone's mouth a MAJOR turn off. BiFemales welcome but preferably shaved down-under. Pictures are a must if you expect a reply -- no silhouette messages. We also enjoy videotaping the experiences with ultimate discretion for our own enjoyment. Not into pain, roughness or vulgarity. We now prefer bareback fucking so condoms are not encouraged but also not a deal breaker. Both of us have received the COVID19 Vaccine. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Creative and fun mutually compatible couplestouching each other watching amp being watched Soft swap or more if the chemistry is right Single men with 8 inches or more or heavy cummers and pictures to back it up Also multiple cummers are a bonus. If you are only going to send a message with a silhouette, please don't waste our time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
He likes to watch me eat pussy and also enjoys watching 2
women suck his cock.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
In the Austrian Alps on a picnic blanket in a grassy lavine(pre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of GOTCUM2022's responses

Information
  • 73/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 13, 1950 December 1, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B