Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GREENEYES58O6 63 / M
"Hacer el Amor, con Amor es una experiencia inolvidable."
Valencia, Carabobo, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2014

To view all of
GREENEYES58O6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GREENEYES58O6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,345,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nellita2
Bolivar, Venezuela
monikita54
Aragua, Venezuela
SandryBaby
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
elenamariagon
Florida, United States
rm_mafjab
Carabobo, Venezuela
ergo191
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Erika1105
Antioquia, Colombia
mujercuriosahtml
Galicia, Spain
oscarelys
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Status
GREENEYES58O6 63/M
Valencia, Carabobo , Venezuela
Positivo, Alegre, Conversador yyyyyyy???????
Introduction
[COLOR limegreen]Soy hombre maduro , culto y muy alegre pero sobre todo discreto, profesional, ojos verdes, mi mayor placer es ayudar a mi pareja a conseguir su orgasmo para lo cual soy muy paciente y cariñoso ademas de algunos secreticos que he acumulado. y mucha experiencia. [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Me gustan la mujeres flacas, si tiene los senos y el trasero pequeño mejor aun.
No me importa su religion , sus preferencias politicas, loque busco es divertirme y pasarla bien, jugando, conversando y haciendo el amor , el limite lo pone ella.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of GREENEYES58O6's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Valencia, Carabobo, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None