Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GRITSchick 30 / F
"New gal looking to try kinky fun"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2009

To view all of
GRITSchick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GRITSchick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,715,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BuddyBear2101
North Carolina, United States
rm_Rob092009
South Carolina, United States
GFUNK4FUN
South Carolina, United States
babygirl51105
Georgia, United States
NBC8999
Florida, United States
mojoaa131
Virginia, United States
colatownfun69
South Carolina, United States
homefixer
New York, United States
rm_AFreakinNYC
New York, United States
 
Status
GRITSchick 30/F
Columbia, South Carolina
Introduction
Hey guys - Still in town for college and am always horny and love to have fun between classes. Single, and not looking to date but want to try some kinky stuff. I live on campus so I'd probably have to come to you. Really turned on by all you frat boys and I want to just have a blast together. Married guys are pretty damn hot too. My fantasy is having a married guy in a suit let me feel up his dick in public - and then go back and let me push my face in his suited ass - i love licking a guys ass before he buries his face in my snatch - ......

My Ideal Person Just a nice guy who doesn't mind being a bit kinky and likes to go out and would show me around the city.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jude Law, Andy Roddick, Rob Lowe Look like they can be kinky

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GRITSchick's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 11, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts