[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gaboy2728 36 / M
"Treat her like a lady in the streets and a slut in the sheets"
Savannah, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2017

To view all of
Gaboy2728's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gaboy2728's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Couplefor3rd1621
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
RoyalBby24
Florida, United States
Daytonafun2022
Indiana, United States
hotvalleycpl
British Columbia, Canada
srcollins898969
Georgia, United States
brasco9909
Indiana, United States
sckinkcouple
South Carolina, United States
CuriousCoupl9600
South Carolina, United States
Needingitdeeper
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Gaboy2728 36/M
Savannah, Georgia
looking for a clean third.
Introduction
I'm 6'0, 215lbs, laidback but don't mind flipping my dominant side on. Not bi but I don't mind playing with couples. I'm open to a fair amount so don't be afraid. I do not mind a thick woman though. Trying to have some fun and explore new things.

My Ideal Person Females from young-mature, no drama, and willing to use me up. I'm open to couples (no bisexual activities). Just be clean and open, a bit of a heavy cummer with pretty quick recovery time.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Savannah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: