Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GalahadsPony 41 / M
"Looking for connection. Exploring ENM / Solo Poly"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 30, 2022

To view all of
GalahadsPony's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GalahadsPony's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,242,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
GalahadsPony 41/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
I am a good man that treats all people with respect. I’m empathetic and energetically sensitive. I want to chat to interesting women and find out what interests them, what they do, what they desire, if they’re funnny/caring/creative/quirky, if they’re feeling stuck or bored or lost. If there is a good vibe, rather than ongoing messages, we could meet for a walk, coffee or a drink and see if there is some chemistry or connection. Ultimately, I’d like to share some mindful, passionate experiences. The duration of the relationship is flexible. Separated after 20 years and exploring different things.

My Ideal Person A woman that wants to meet for Casual or No Strings Attached passionate fun times

Who wants fulfilment of her need to be touched, adored and pleasured in a caring and respectful way.

  • 41 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1980
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: