Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GambitNAngel 36 / 34 / C
"let’s chat. Thinking about getting a hotel this weekend for some fun"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 27, 2021

To view all of
GambitNAngel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GambitNAngel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,035,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CASSJIM2021
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
NJ2113
Indiana, United States
Newtothis122244
Wisconsin, United States
RdeNdiGU
Washington, United States
charnpaul98230
British Columbia, Canada
123alehotwife
Indiana, United States
sextynine693123
Indiana, United States
Fwbcoupleforfun9
Illinois, United States
Indyhottie1010
Indiana, United States
 
Status
GambitNAngel 36/C
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
We are your average couple, looking to try something new. We’ve been married for almost 10 years, together for 13. We are a strong couple who love experiment with sex. We have played with couples before, even participated in a orgy before. We are new to meeting people and can come off a bit shy at first. We are parents, so we aren't always free to play like i want to.

My Ideal Person Someone who is respectful, honest and patient. a strong sexual connection to their partner.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

View more of GambitNAngel's responses

Information
  • 36/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 15, 1985 February 12, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say