Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GamerCPL479 37 / 38 / C
"Don't be shy."
South, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2016

To view all of
GamerCPL479's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GamerCPL479's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,061,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
_Chivalrous_Man
Georgia, United States
dubnhol
Texas, United States
asianpleasure
South Carolina, United States
jugamos_juntos
stockholm, Sweden
ShawnandAmberFor
Missouri, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
lookyhere23
New Mexico, United States
super324567
Texas, United States
funsexyclp
Texas, United States
 
Status
GamerCPL479 37/C
South, Texas
.
Introduction
Be our top most fan or tip us when we are on cam. Both great ways to get our attention. Invite us to join you online somewhere so we can get to know each other. Couples and single women are welcome to get to know us better. Its fun to get to know another couple preferably with a Bi female, but its not necessary. We are here to just have an enjoyable time. All are welcome to hang out, chat, and enjoy *wink wink* during a broadcast. When we are broadcasting usually just he and I are relaxing. We like to spend time together just trolling the net which means we take our time. The tips are appreciated and so very kind, but please don't demand disrespectful things. Kindness and charm takes you a long way. The tips do make me want to do very dirty things. Keep in mind I am someones wife so please be respectful. If we end up feeling nice and feisty with a polite viewer base, cheers to you and please enjoy. Please do enjoy and lets have some fun! Rules: No feet, No Anal. No disrespect please.

My Ideal Person Bi_female/Male couple. She enjoys playing with other women and the guys can watch. If they are good... Maybe we will let them play.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of GamerCPL479's responses

Information
  • 37/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 14, 1984 April 1, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Stuff Things
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None