Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gander5211 60 / M
"Wanting are you...:)"
Grenada, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 18, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gander5211's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,646,712 Active Members!*
 
Status
Gander5211 60/M
Grenada, Mississippi
Who wants to play a little?
Introduction
Just want to have some fun, no strings, no drama, no bs... If you want to know more just ask me. Clean and disease free...No drugs, non smoker....Are you bored? Just sitting around killing time? Want some companionship, feel like chatting?....Hit me up let's chat and see what happens...drop me a IM, kick me...not looking for long term but if it happens can cross that bridge if it does. To many teasers that have no intention of meeting and some are just looking for the perfect person letting life pass them by. Just have some coffee and conversation you never know what you might be missing.

My Ideal Person Prefer some meat on them bones....I like curves and fluffy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Trying a older woman

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gander5211's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Grenada, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 17, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either