Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gary545454 61 / M
"Let's have some NSA fun!"
Delhi, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 14, 2009

To view all of
Gary545454's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gary545454's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,134,412 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Gary545454 61/M
Delhi, Iowa
I am a professional businessman divorced about a year ago. I have many interests and I love spending time outdoors. I live alone on 47 acres of woodlands and of course I can entertain there or I can come to you. My schedule is flexible and I can have daytime meetings if desired. I can be very discreet. I like holding hands, kissing, cuddling and lots of foreplay. My specialty is giving oral sex. I love women who have strong sex drive and who enjoy receiving lots of oral sex and long love making sessions. I'm not looking for anything real serious right now just some adult fun that will surely please both of us.

My Ideal Person Someone who has a pretty strong sex drive and would love to have multiple orgasms; someone who loves to receive oral sex; short bbw are very desirable and long hair is a plus but at my age I can't be too fussy - it's what's inside that counts most.

Check out my other profiles:
  • 61 / male
  • Delhi, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 27, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: