Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gary574rsa 54 / M
"I like to eat out"
Phillipsburg, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 23, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gary574rsa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,764,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nikkes
New Jersey, United States
nynjguy14
California, United States
bi_again64
New Jersey, United States
snoopwest54
New Jersey, United States
BendMeOver7890
Pennsylvania, United States
nyteshade21
Tennessee, United States
m4m57nj
New Jersey, United States
drdemento86
Pennsylvania, United States
softnfuzzy269
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Gary574rsa 54/M
Phillipsburg, New Jersey
Introduction
Mwm, vasectomy safe, looking for singles, couples, groups.. like dp, same hole dp, creampies and anything else fun. fun and as safe as possible

My Ideal Person Bi males, bi females, couples, drug & disease free for nsa sex prefer average to athletic builds and good hygiene

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Phillipsburg, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 20, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None