Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gaston281011 51 / 48 / C
"Somos una pareja divertida, sanos y muy caliente, con ganas de pasarla bien"
La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 10, 2011

To view all of
Gaston281011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gaston281011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,722,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bella_sofi
Buenos Aires, Argentina
matias9092
Entre Rios, Argentina
20Gonzalo16
Buenos Aires, Argentina
webcamfun1975
London, United Kingdom
Javo835
Neuquen, Argentina
poringueritos
Santa Fe, Argentina
Jorgeann2
Thurgau, Switzerland
alejandrop075
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Lian2017
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
Gaston281011 51/C
La Plata, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Queremos conocer gente copada para pasar lindos momentos
Introduction
Somos una pareja sin experiencia con otras parejas, pero con muchas ganas de aprender y experimentar

My Ideal Person Buscamos amigos para pasarla bien, siempre con respeto y coordialidad

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish, Italiano
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1973 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Puesto Jerarquico Empleada
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None