Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gaston281011 51 / 48 / C
"Somos una pareja divertida, sanos y muy caliente, con ganas de pasarla bien"
La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2011

To view all of
Gaston281011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gaston281011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,699,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
charnpaul98230
Online NOW!
California, United States
jnb2509
Florida, United States
Ciro77asd
Buenos Aires, Argentina
curiosos_lp
Buenos Aires, Argentina
foro2503
Buenos Aires, Argentina
caritocepeda
Buenos Aires, Argentina
elpampa431802
La Pampa, Argentina
Anndress20_
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexyparty1
Florida, United States
 
Status
Gaston281011 51/C
La Plata, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Queremos conocer gente copada para pasar lindos momentos
Introduction
Somos una pareja sin experiencia con otras parejas, pero con muchas ganas de aprender y experimentar

My Ideal Person Buscamos amigos para pasarla bien, siempre con respeto y coordialidad

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish, Italiano
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1973 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Puesto Jerarquico Empleada
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None