Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GatCplCM 59 / 55 / C
"Happy couple, open and curious, contact us"
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 12, 2010

To view all of
GatCplCM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GatCplCM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,850,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatCplCM 59/C
Gatineau, Quebec , Canada
Looking for open couple
We are deeply in love and we always play together. We're young at hearts and are healthy. We’re fun-loving, open minded, curious and not shy at all! And we are nudists. We love to meet new friends and chat about the lifestyle. We like going out for dinner, dancing, and perhaps heading to a swinger’s club. We like the adventure of newness, so we prefer just a short email exchange. That way, the buzz of our first meeting is heightened! We are quite flexible too, so a call or an e-mail 24 hours in advance may very well be OK with us. We use to be members at the Bashful & Bold swinger’s club. We are bilingual and although we’re both hetero, in the right circumstance, we’re open to bi-play. We are usually soft swingers but we can be open to more if everyone clicks. We enjoy the company of friends to chill, chit-chat, be in the nude, and go out and play. We like introducing new couple to the Lifestyle. Short visits during the weeknights can also be fun. So don't be shy. Contact us and let’s see where the adventure takes us!

My Ideal Person We want to be around people who like to laugh - people who like to try new things - people who like to be open and free and have fun without any pressure. Meeting new friends should not be complicated. We are the real thing and we look forward to meeting and playing with you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GatCplCM's responses

  • 59/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 14, 1961 February 20, 1965
Travels to: Montréal, Quebec
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C