Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GatsbyandDaisy24 37 / 33 / C
"Young Couple looking to get dirty"
Valparaiso, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2015

To view all of
GatsbyandDaisy24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GatsbyandDaisy24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Lazio, Italy
Nevada, United States
Victoria, Australia
Maharashtra, India
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
GatsbyandDaisy24 37/C
Valparaiso, Indiana
If you don't read the whole about us" and email us you will be ignored. and please once again we are a couple you must woo us both and not just talk dirty to her. We are a late 20's couple looking to dominate women together or have a gang bang. This is something her and I are doing to enjoy the perversion of us. People with no pictures and men who just message, man I want to taste that sweet asshole will be ignored. Once again woo us and show us your value. If you im us or message us this must be the first line in your contact with us, "Doug Stanhope's the man."

My Ideal Person Preferably under 40 and an average physique. Interested in females who are submissive and not looking for a quick hookup. Must feel comfortable being tied up. We are clean and expect you to be as well. For any gang bang candidates, must wear protection, and whatever she says goes. So if she says "stop" you stop. Looking to get to know gang bang participants before jumping in. This is a bonding experience for the misses and I, no swapping and no one on one. We come as a package deal.
Not into huge cocks, if you feel like you could split someone in half with your cock, no need to apply.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the Beatles, Avett Brothers, Fits and the Tntrums, ask

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of GatsbyandDaisy24's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 37/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Valparaiso, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 24, 1986 October 2, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts