Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gayfeather1 64 / M
"Love handsome, mature men 50 +"
Traverse City, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 10, 2017

To view all of
Gayfeather1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gayfeather1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,712,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
switchhitter69a
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Bullwacker7
Online NOW!
California, United States
stumpi01
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
7up48
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
tomcat5910
Louisiana, United States
koriley42
Ohio, United States
sexpot4419
Arkansas, United States
GWpatriot57
Texas, United States
poteau70
California, United States
 
Status
Gayfeather1 64/M
Traverse City, Michigan
Introduction
61 y.o., 6', 215# - mod hairy & hung. Very oral, giving & receiving / 69; steamy soapy showers, massage, cuddling, slowly undressing 1 another. Non smoker, no drugs & very rarely drink. Long time nudist; love to ' hang out ' naked with other older guys, & see what CUMS UP ! Enjoy playful, erotic wrestling. Unable to read or send messages; PLEASE IM ME - if interested.

My Ideal Person Very handsome, gorgeous - distinguished looking, well seasoned guy. Caucasian gentleman, well built to heavyset; smooth or hairy ( husky & hairy a plus + )

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alan Parsons Project, Moody Blues, Mike Oldfield, The
Piano Guys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Former Miami Dolphins Head Coach - Don Shula

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gayfeather1's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 19, 1956
Hometown: Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Landscape Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None