Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gdpr5 38 / M
"Looking to meet new people. Let me lick the cum out of your girl after we finish."
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 19, 2018

To view all of
Gdpr5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gdpr5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,146,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MadamDerriere
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Playtime4Beth
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Andie2137
Ohio, United States
ChillRaiser
Ohio, United States
2020shesreadyfor
Ohio, United States
1wildlov
Ohio, United States
Playgirl92821
California, United States
kpasa2007
Ohio, United States
Chacharex
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Gdpr5 38/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
Looking to meet others, have a good time. Not gay but am bi-curious, meaning that I'd be open to massage/head/circle jerk with another guy. Don't think I'd reciprocate at this point. Prefer woman or couples. 8” of fun. Let's have a good time! WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. NOTE: ANY DISTRIBUTION OF MY PHOTOS, VIDEOS OR EMAILS WILL BE CONSIDERED A VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY. LEGAL ACTION WILL BE TAKEN. YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO DISTRIBUTE, DISPLAY OR USE ANY OF MY PHOTOS, VIDEOS OR PERAL INFORMATION WITHOUT WRITTEN CONSENT. ANY PHOTOS OR EMAILS SENT TO YOU DIRECTLY FROM ME, ARE STRICTLY FOR YOUR EYES ONLY.

My Ideal Person Laid back, chill, easy to converse with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gdpr5's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 14, 1983
Travels to: Indiana, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None