Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GeekWluvTool 57 / M
"Business, Car, Home, Single & Attentive Lover. What can I give?"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2013

To view all of
GeekWluvTool's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GeekWluvTool's photos, and thousands more!
  • 130,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,641,764 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RaduAlex79
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
richelle315
New York, United States
savanah6969
Pennsylvania, United States
DaddysBabyGurl8
Pennsylvania, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
naughty6946
Pennsylvania, United States
ashleyknaut75
Indiana, United States
DaddiesGurl269
Maryland, United States
010hot44dd
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
GeekWluvTool 57/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
I am so Horny. Would love to find one to give my pleasuring ability too. and Get as good as I give.
Introduction
I am Single. I can host for long term. I love foreplay! I care about a woman's needs before mine. YES I DO. Love to see a smile when I give a gift for no rea. Love the little moan a woman makes when I have listened well and touched the right buttons. I have financial stability, D&D free(tested, practice safe sex) and I am told I'm handsome. I am looking for laughter, closeness and passion. I would rather have a woman I enjoy taking to dinner, no sex included, then a one-night stand. I find the best in people not the worst, except crappy drivers! Life is short why spend it arguing and thinking bad/mad/revenge thoughts, waste of time.

My Ideal Person Please mail only if you see yourself wanting to actually meet. Our time here on earth is limited I would like to know passion again.
A woman must be a half-full person, no time for half-empty. She should enjoy weekend trips, exploring cities and be OK with a night In. Nothing quite like a couch cuddle!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Hours of foreplay, Feather light touching

View more of GeekWluvTool's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 6, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Contract Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: