Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Geelongman410 42 / M
"Looking for people who enjoy a good time"
Geelong, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2017

To view all of
Geelongman410's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Geelongman410's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,388,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Candykell
Victoria, Australia
rls6955
Ohio, United States
Daddyslilgirl222
Oregon, United States
tassiecouple9798
Tasmania, Australia
Sexpatriate
Victoria, Australia
Lusty_maid
Victoria, Australia
Cocklover576
Massachusetts, United States
TheGalya
Victoria, Australia
RACHnDAVE1
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
Geelongman410 42/M
Geelong, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I'm a bored male looking for ongoing regular fun I'm intelligent chatty kind friendly nice but I have a very horny side to myself looking to explore and have fun with other people so we can all be greatly satisfied would love to hear from you all.Message me on skyp edd edd if u can't message here

My Ideal Person Hot and horny people who know how to have fun . I can travel or accomodate. Must be someone with high sex drive.Couples singles or married are all welcome but must be able to string together more than two words in conversation.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Logistics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either