Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Geilie66 56 / M
"Immer Geil ob Frau oder Mann alles kann , mit Spaß und Lust ,will tief und fest gefickt werden"
Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 5, 2012

To view all of
Geilie66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Geilie66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,435,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stute1961
Berlin, Germany
Bentwood71
Florida, United States
Biswingcpl
Goa, India
TK1086
Georgia, United States
violeta_232323
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
ahardone4u334
Alabama, United States
ramrod5086
Michigan, United States
BeePje
BE, Belgium
789itstime
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Geilie66 56/M
Hannover, Lower Saxony , Germany
Hey an alle die da draußen sind und Spaß an geilen Sex haben
Introduction
Mag alles was man so machen kann,zu zweit oder zu dritt Bin fast total und immer geil auf Frauen , Männer und Paare Mag was großes auch mal im Arsch , bitte melden wehr will . Wieso gibt es keinen Sex in Niedersachsen , weil sich keiner traut ? oder seit Ihr alle glücklich mit dem was Ihr habt . Kann ich mir nicht vorstellen aber es scheint so zu sein . Ich mag Sex auch wenn es fremde Haut ist , und das meine ich ernst . Na mal sehen was jetzt passiert -

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ich möchte mal mit mehren ob Mann o. Frau mein Sexleben
erleben , und nicht 0815

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Geilie66's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 5, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: E-Monteur im Außendi
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: