Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gemejune 59 / F
"gemijune24u"
Union, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 17, 2015

To view all of
Gemejune's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gemejune's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,567,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eagerinmo
Missouri, United States
Deshun888
Tennessee, United States
Ltn45
Virginia, United States
casualpirate1988
Oklahoma, United States
indianandlady99
Kentucky, United States
Letane212
Provence (PACA), France
retired0411
North Carolina, United States
Cdjernigan
Missouri, United States
subbimale4bicpls
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Gemejune 59/F
Union, Missouri
Introduction
In good shape... 5'2" 120 Favorite position...doggy. As mentioned previously....I am married....and everything is ok with huzband. My ideal person would be someone with a nice cock and isn't afraid to let hubby watch and possibly join in a Ménage a Trois. Disease free and expect the same. New to the scene and having fun. Let me know where we might meet for chemistry check and where we might go if we click.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
threesome, , dogging, cuckolding's (no humiliation)
gangbang.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Gemejune's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Union, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: