Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GemmaSissy 49 / T
"TV/TS Sissy looking to expand my horizons, meet people and have fun."
Blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2016

To view all of
GemmaSissy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GemmaSissy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Devon, United Kingdom
Wisconsin, United States
An Cabhan, Ireland
Colorado, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Mexico, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Michigan, United States
GemmaSissy 49/T
Blackpool, Lancashire , United Kingdom
I've been crossdressing my whole life and I think look quite femme. Going out in girl mode is no problem, but I'm not good at the social thing, so I always end up alone. Time I did something about that. There’s a side to me that just loves pretty, girlie things like Disney Princess movies and Barbie dolls and stuffed toys and ballet and anything pink. (OMG, you should see my bedroom – a ager would say it was too girlie, but to me it’s perfect! ) I also enjoy and respect women’s sport, especially netball, but my main girlie passion is clothes. My closets are full already, but I love fashion so I can always find room for more! In some ways, I’m mostly attracted to women, but my sissy brain gets distracted, thinking how great her outfit looks, wondering where she got those fab shoes, trying to figure out how she did her makeup or just that her hair looks really pretty. A full day shopping at the mall with one or more female friends, where I’m just one of the girls, that’s my idea of heaven. Sexually, I’ve been trying to give my bi-curious side free reign, but I've that many offers from guys, I'm kind of done with that for now. Other, more general interests include sci-fi movies, fantasy novels and musicals. Willing to travel any reaable distance in the North West (Lancashire, Manchester, Liverpool) and I also live alone, so I can accommodate.

My Ideal Person Girls/TV/TS for fun, friends and shopping.

  • 49 / TS/TV/TG
  • Blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: September 25, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: