[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Genesis6and4kjv 39 / M
"Lets have fun, and change each other’s lives and be together forever"
Macon, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 16, 2019

To view all of
Genesis6and4kjv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Genesis6and4kjv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,045,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TianyaLuv
Georgia, United States
CocoaMonae
Georgia, United States
Idgaf16
Georgia, United States
Lexiepooh1122
Georgia, United States
Sweetpeachyre2
Georgia, United States
BBWhorny4cock
Texas, United States
PandoraSecretBox
Georgia, United States
tastelikecand
Georgia, United States
Lions1110
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Genesis6and4kjv 39/M
Macon, Georgia
Introduction
I already knew this but now you know. 100% Degrader 100% Dominant 100% Rigger 100% Owner 100% Master/Mistress 95% Primal (Hunter) 95% Sadist 85% Brat tamer 83% Non-monogamist 74% Experimentalist 63% Daddy/Mommy 50% Exhibitionist 50% Voyeur 24% Ageplayer 6% Vanilla 3% Masochist 2% Pet 1% Primal (Prey) 1% Rope bunny 0% Degradee 0% Switch 0% Slave 0% Girl/Boy 0% Brat 0% Submissive I was into this life before fifty shades of grey. I always loved discipline. As long as I can remember. I'm soo aggressive and rough with it. I am into domestic discipline. I love pulling hair, slapping ass as well as a face, I'm into choking during sex and romancing all day through text message. Yes my woman will always wake up and go to sleep to those texts and romantic music. but the sex is long and rough. Neck biting is definitely my thing. I have been in this type of lifestyle all my life. This is all I know, get at me only if you are into that. I live in Atlanta right now but travel often. So I could come to a city near you, no problem. Give me a rea :p I have my own business, so I have my own time, do what I want. Only thing that controls me is I am a dad. I love to travel, make money FAST hustle money! Been in adult entertainment 13 yrs, but now I am a teacher of my own private school group of Alpha males like me. I love what I do. I am in Realestate and I have my car dealers license too. I am a workaholic. Yea, Im pretty fucking wild ! The spontaneous shit, anywhere then everywhere, its fucking awesome. I love fast cars, exotics, mink coats (I love em) big flashy diamonds, I have tons of pics in different states, in casinos spending big drinking, having fun. Some with my crew, I wont put them on here because each one has there on discreet life with me and dont want it publicized like when we were all younger. These are my real pics. Im wild but, I can romance too! :p Hope to hear from you. Lets do what comes to mind... On the highway (we pull over) although I have and will do it while driving fast. But Im not that tall and I usually cant see over the girls head lol. Dont laugh, that part wasnt funny. :p I have a good since of humor. At a fast food restaurant... (in the bathroom men or womens doesnt matter) In a long drive through line (mostly at the Jack in the box late nights) NO DRUGS AT ALL! I normally only talk to girls who have s too! I know I sound sponge bob square pants but trust me, Im hella fun. Run my own business in the day time and like to have fun at night. I am 100% gentleman. Oh yeah, I am a single dad, so my time is precious to me 100% NO BULLSHIT. I am NOT into excuses. Be great or Be nothing, nobody, not remembered or rarely talked about. Well thats just about how I am and who I am. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this! I am Kevin. I'm 34 years old. I am a public speaker and I part time in Realestate. I dont drink or smoke. I love to work out. I live to dominate a woman. Its my thing. I love every vampire movie that has ever come out and the books that came before them and also to study genius, to talk about and work on being more than what we are everyday. We travel, shop, we workout, make money, film and fuck. Join us. I just realized that I am really into making girls squirt at times that aren't supposed too. On certain bed spreads, in pants and panties etc. Not just on a towel anymore. And do try to resist, ugh this life is something else. I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it. Must be atleast 18. Oh yea, institutions you are not allowed to use my page for anything. And call me Daddy when you talk to me. I hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Submissive woman who has a dominant personality. Smart and ambitious. Honest and wants something long term. And I’m polygamous so she has to be okay with us all helping each other, maybe not sexually but definitely financially, emotionally, physically, spiritually, mentally and every other way.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To take you and other girls out and to protect them while
they have sex with everyone in a building, every apartment
while serving me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, You must be submissive to me. You can be dominant to everyone
el

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Their power, connections, confidence and their friends
and family while they belong to me in a master/slave relationship.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Genesis6and4kjv's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Macon, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 7, 1982
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Motivational speaker, author and producer
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: