Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GentForFWB 50 / M
"Seeking local for FWB"
Norristown, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2017

To view all of
GentForFWB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GentForFWB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,473,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
GentForFWB 50/M
Norristown, Pennsylvania
I'm divorced and unattached. Outside the bedroom, I enjoy bowling, movies, country line dancing, karaoke, fishing, biking, roller blading, ice skating, billiards/ping pong, cards, and video games. In the bedroom, I love to give and be given to. I love toys and mild bdsm. I love giving s and giving oral. My goal is always to please the woman I'm with. i am straight, with regards to couples. I have my own place and can host.

My Ideal Person Looking for a FWB who is relatively local that is available in the evenings during the week and also available on weekends. I'm looking for someone who has a fun personality, is flirtatious, and knows how to have fun in the bedroom. I'm not as particular about body size and prefer woman with some meat on their bones. If you are interested in meeting and you don't have a face pic in your profile, please be courteous and provide one without me asking. I'm not going to be looking for your tits or your ass when we meet

  • 50 / male
  • Norristown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 7, 1973
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown