Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gentleman31313 48 / M
"First and foremost I have permission to have one friend! No information is ever shared or seen by my spouse!! I am completely discreet and confidential!!! No one is getting hurt! As a matter of fact can become very pleased!! Married Gentleman in an OPEN RELATIONSHIP looking for a LADY who enjoys BEING PLEASED before him!"
Hinesville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 19, 2013

To view all of
Gentleman31313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gentleman31313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,806,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tasteme1887
Florida, United States
MzOctober30
Georgia, United States
GaPeachy38
Georgia, United States
allycatGA2018
Georgia, United States
sweetredsix
Florida, United States
NikkiBella_
Florida, United States
darkpus69
Ohio, United States
Lets_play_84
Georgia, United States
TrixxxieBabyyy
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Gentleman31313 48/M
Hinesville, Georgia
I will be in Forsyth, Ga later this month and Looking for a LADY to enjoy an EVENING with! Who wants to EXPLODE all OVER ME?
Introduction
I work full-time but my schedule alternates day and night and I have a lot of days off early in the week but I can also arrange nights and weekend nights. Still wish to get together and ENJOY EACH OTHER! Want to chat or MEET? Married Gentleman in an OPEN RELATIONSHIP looking for a LADY who enjoys BEING PLEASED before him! I enjoy a Lady who enjoys wearing Sexy Lingerie to HEAT THINGS UP for the NSA FWB SENSUAL FUN we can have together!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Eagles

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Mutual Conncetion/Agreement

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Gentleman31313's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Hinesville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Open relationship
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, FOREPLAYANDLOTSOFIT
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: