Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gentlemen46617 47 / M
"Looking for friends in the Bend"
South Bend, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 1, 2019

To view all of
Gentlemen46617's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gentlemen46617's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 103,132 New photos this week!
  • 110,375,869 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Gentlemen46617 47/M
South Bend, Indiana
Looking for some fun
Just a regular guy here in South Bend. Work full time so free time is limited. I'm a professional so I am very discreet. Looking to add some fun and excitement to my life.

My Ideal Person Seeking something ongoing, casual, and discreet. I love to please. Dressing in sexy bra and panties really turns me on.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Five finger death punch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston, Angelina Jolie. One has that sweet innocent
side the other seems wild and kinky.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gentlemen46617's responses

  • 47 / male
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 18, 1973
Hometown: South Bend, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: