Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GentlyErotic 50 / M
"Looking for a fun friend, or a curious couple :)"
Christchurch, South Island, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2014

To view all of
GentlyErotic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GentlyErotic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,656,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curious111164
Auckland, New Zealand
michandmatch
Otago, New Zealand
sizzlinghot2014
Victoria, Australia
rm_joista69
Auckland, New Zealand
tomboy664
*, New Zealand
MissySpark69
Alaska, Colombia
Mzbing4
Auckland, New Zealand
midwestcpl123
Missouri, United States
markat1985
New Plymouth, New Zealand
 
Status
GentlyErotic 50/M
Christchurch, South Island , New Zealand
Sexy couple heading into town tonight. Bloody Marys Bar, Rydges Hotel. After 10pm. Drinks with other couples/singles? Christchurch :)
Introduction
[COLOR blue][SIZE 2]:-hCheeky and charming. Naughty, but nice. Just looking for a fun friend, or a naughty couple. I like to watch, and be watched. I'm interested in clean, discreet, no strings, FUN :) Happy to meet for a drink first at a bar/cafe and see how it goes from there. No pressure, and no expectations |-(d If you are interested, email, hot-list, flirt or say "HI" on Instant messenger, show me a sign ;) My cam is available, if you are willing to share yours too :) #Respectable #Discreet #Massage #CameraFun[/SIZE] [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person A sexy friend, or a couple who like to flirt, tease, laugh, and have fun. No expectations, either way

I have a sexy friend available to play too. Interested in sexy singles, couples, and the occasional traveller

#Drinks #Teasing #Flirting #Fun #Christchurch


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The idea of a female straddling my
face while her partner enters her from behind and starts slow fucking her until
they both cum...

View more of GentlyErotic's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Christchurch, South Island, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, BodyLanguage, TongueFu
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None