Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gerigirl 61 / T
"Hi everyone, slender little CD girl for you.....In search of a few hot men...!!! I need points to c"
seekonk, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 13, 2017

To view all of
Gerigirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gerigirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,434,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Oregon, United States
Tennessee, United States
Quebec, Canada
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Maine, United States
Gerigirl 61/T
seekonk, Massachusetts
Hi everyone, I am a..slender little cd girl,, love to doll up n have fun,...I am a very open minded,..very oral bottom girl,..i tend to be submissive...and I love to please...mild to wild girl who loves one or more...very eager...I can be led to kinky play,,.. luv to party n play too, need points to chat,...Kisses

  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • seekonk, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 24, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: