Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GermanloverHH 46 / M
"Ich bin geil und neugierig"
Hamburg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 20, 2017

To view all of
GermanloverHH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GermanloverHH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,466,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ArminaSumon
Dhaka, Bangladesh
magdis1972
Hidalgo, Mexico
luvs2Bforced
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sol_2602
Oaxaca, Mexico
Maddi1800
Colorado, United States
Bicouple4you757
Virginia, United States
gangbang2112
Bavaria, Germany
livery79
Pennsylvania, United States
kathy040184
None, Aruba
 
Status
GermanloverHH 46/M
Hamburg, Hamburg , Germany
Introduction
Ich bin neugierig, liebe Sex, lustig ....fragt mich einfach

My Ideal Person lachen, sexy, geil sind wichtig

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hed Kandi, MOS usw

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mein Traum war das ich mit Cindy C. allein am Strand war und
sie hatte nur einem Tanga an sie hat mich so geil gemacht
und sie hat meinen steifen Schwanz bemerkt und fragte ob
ich spritzen möchte und das wir geilen Sex haben, ich sagte
sofort ja.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GermanloverHH's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Boss
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None