Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Getupandboogie 64 / M
"If something is worth doing it is worth doing properly"
Ruislip, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2016

To view all of
Getupandboogie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Getupandboogie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,429,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Surrey, United Kingdom
Ankara, Turkey
Getupandboogie 64/M
Ruislip, Middlesex , United Kingdom
I am a professional, intelligent chap who, like most loves sex and the company of women. Unfortunatlely due to my work travel commitments I do not get to enjoy this as often as I would like. Outside of the bedroom I enjoy going to the gym, eating out, especially Italian, theatre, cinema and just the normal stuff. My profile is one of many you will receive. I hope to come across sincere and stand out from the rest. I am happy to get to know you and have a good time. It we click we will have an amazing time.

My Ideal Person A lady who I can connect with intellectually and physically. I like to keep myself fit and a lady who cares about her appearance is important. I do have a high libido so you need to be like minded. I work hard and it is important to me. So you will either want something casual or be understanding that I travel a lot.

  • 64 / male
  • Ruislip, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: