Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GiadasL 59 / F
"Sorry I don't IM but the second I'm online there are over 50 and it's just to hard to keep up. Send me a message. I try to get to them all. The more interesting and kinky the better. I love to make fantasys come true. If you are a woman that wants to enjoy a ongoing relationship friendship that wants to explore the swinging life with me please contact me.Looking to meet someone or a couple for local ongoing play that also wants to be my partner for group play. I'm looking for a friend or couple to travel as my partner on bliss cruises. check them out at online. Message me I would love to find a woman or two that would be interested. Most ships leave out of Miami so you people in Florida don't be shy. Tell me your deepest fantacy. I want to see the excitement in your eyes. I can't wait to here what turns you on. I am 240lbs+ looking for a romantic who prefers thier woman this way. I prefer quality rather than quantity. So if you like your woman chubby than we will both be happy. A weekend group party would be the best."
Shrewsbury, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2017

To view all of
GiadasL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GiadasL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,694,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
GiadasL 59/F
Shrewsbury, Massachusetts
Someone to have fun with a adventurous spirt. Would love to party with groups of like minded fun people

My Ideal Person Do you have a group of friends that want to party? Send me a message. Ladies let me here from you. Let's have a girls night out or in. A girls group for parties. A little wine a lot of fun. Guys do you have a group of friends that would like to party with me. The more the merrier.

  • 59 / female
  • Shrewsbury, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 6, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I do have a great sense of humor so I had a interesting occupation listed. I wanted you o see who actually read any of this. No remarks so I guess I was right.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: