[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GigiBlain 62 / F
"Ain’t life great :)"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 17, 2021

To view all of
GigiBlain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GigiBlain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sunworship00
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Whenwebothcum
Florida, United States
941flaguy
Florida, United States
ManOfTheYear0586
Florida, United States
nocturnalbust
Florida, United States
Bigtittylover349
Florida, United States
fun8inw
Wisconsin, United States
ElBennett
Florida, United States
easyeric4fun
Florida, United States
 
Status
GigiBlain 62/F
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Introduction
I am looking for someone to teach me how to play pickle ball and to play find the pickle after :) Bisexual guys not only welcomed, but encouraged. I am not interested in one night stands, really looking for a FWB or two for ongoing fun. UPDATE: Learned how to play pickleball, now just looking for a couple of perfect pickles ;)

My Ideal Person Fun, respectful of my space, over 5 feet 7 inches, humorous (but if you find racist or sexist jokes funny, we will NOT get along). It is ok if you do not have pictures on your profile...but PLEASE send a face pic with your friend request or message or I definitely will not respond. Sorry...NOT INTERESTED IN MARRIED DUDES unless you have an ethical non~monogamy situation

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 20, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired for the time being
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: