Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gimmedick1967 58 / M
"fully vaxxed!"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 8, 2018

To view all of
Gimmedick1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gimmedick1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,080,365 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dixie9660
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
veermeenu2008
Delhi, India
Markiemark198569
Colorado, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
sckmefuckme
Kansas, United States
ColoradoMan80910
Colorado, United States
fivecut
Colorado, United States
seekingmuchmore
Colorado, United States
CDinOmaha
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
Gimmedick1967 58/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Everybody SAYS they are interested in exhibitionism, but what is the most public sexual thing you've ever done?
Introduction
My Purity Test says only 83% Naughty. I need some help with that! For the guys, I'm mostly a bottom. Happy to dress masc or femm for you. For the gals, I'm open to anything, just let me know what you're interested in. For the couples, I'm completely bi and will participate any way you like. For the gurls, I'd love to have a playmate like you. I'm not passable, but if any gurls want to teach me a few tricks so I can be, please! Can rarely host, but can travel or meet in the middle.

My Ideal Person Ideally, a couple wanting a fully bi male.
Prefer trimmed/shaved, cut, HWP, must be over 18.
Not into pain or scat.
Discreet, can be as private or as public as you dare.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gimmedick1967's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: