Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ginasmitty6518 55 / 34 / C
" play together and seperate... catch us on im..either one of us is on ..smitty6518 on k...be at Ocean casino 10 /30 and 10/31..looking for a late night guest in room !!"
S.Jersey, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 2, 2012

To view all of
Ginasmitty6518's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ginasmitty6518's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,760,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jim22221234_3
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
mforfungnj
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
DevonteBlack59
New Jersey, United States
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
5488fuck
Pennsylvania, United States
couplecho59100
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
attwhore_3
New Jersey, United States
rm_lttit
New Jersey, United States
nycque2
New York, United States
 
Status
Ginasmitty6518 55/C
S.Jersey, New Jersey
Headed to Tropicana tonight 3/4...
Introduction
Looking to join a couple or women or men to join us..we are real and will meet the right people !!!

My Ideal Person Fun and drugfree and clean!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Ginasmitty6518's responses

Information
  • 55/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • S.Jersey, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 11, 1965 August 25, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None