Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ginatscd 39 / T
"Sexy TS girl looking for hotties"
Hoboken, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2015

To view all of
Ginatscd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ginatscd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,712,801 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cataluna, Spain
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
Zurich, Switzerland
Georgia, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New York, United States
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Pennsylvania, United States
Ginatscd 39/T
Hoboken, New Jersey
back with a vengeance!
Hello everyone TS girl looking for friends and companionship I consider myself to be loads of fun with the right per Bad girl at heart but also need to keep in mind Im also classy intelligent devoted and loving If there is anyone out there who would like to give me a try you I can assure you will not regret it But please do not hesitate to bring the bad girl out from time to time I am not a fan of chitchat unless its on a one on one in per date I dont like my time wastedImportant questions you should consider answering before talking to meWhat do you do for a living Do you have any pictures you can show me Do you tend to get drunk and come on AFF just to strike up a conversation with someone for a potential meet and wake up the next morning only to realize you didnt mean what you said the night before Do you catch cold feet very often Are you a flake What do you enjoy doing for fun on the weekend Have you ever dated or been with a TS or CD beforeI have added this now for privacy protection To Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects You do not have permission from us to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action I suggest the rest of you post this notice

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a man lol The definition of a man in my world is someone who does not want to be penetrated with my big dick You do all the pummeling when we are together

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have this weird fantasy where my partner would have his
boys fuck me. Gangbang fantasies where im the only girl
and multiple men have their way with me grabbing and touching
my whole body and watching them fight with each other to
get next in line for their turn. So hot. Cum all over my body
when they are all done. Yummy. but this is fantasy land.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ginatscd's responses

  • 39 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Hoboken, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 1, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Health
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 A
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: